This is where you can manage the customer information that will appear in your invoices. Company name, address, contacts, and other information.
Note that your changes will ONLY affect invoices that have not yet been sent. Sent invoices are perserved in the state in which they were sent.
View your Customers and Invoices
Create a New Invoice
Simply select one of your customers and create the invoice.
Delete an Invoice
You will be asked to confirm that you in fact want to delete the invoice.